Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little Midwest, a little NYC.

In her own words

I'm originally from Minnesota, but love being in the city, a little over 5 years now. I came to the city for grad school in Art History and decided to stay. I work hard and have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor, which helps me deal with the general craziness at work. In my free time I'm heading out for a run in the park, baking something chocolatey and delicious, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing with a book. I love exploring the city and finding great new bars, restaurants, stores, parks, but also enjoy getting out of the city and visiting friends around the country. Being from the Midwest I do miss 'the great outdoors', though, and also driving, which I only do about 5 or 6 times a year now. Sigh. I love going abroad as well, although it's been a few years. I lived in Germany for a year and other favorite trips include Brughes and Prague. I'm pretty much up for going anywhere, especially if there's great art to be found.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs, but want to wait until I have more space/time before I get one. Luckily several friends have dogs I watch occasionally to get my fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've got some favorite bars in the East Village/LES and I'm actually in Brooklyn a lot since several of my best friends live there. The Met is great (especially on the nights they're open late and it's deserted), and the Morgan


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

True Blood, Downton Abbey, Damages, White Collar, 30 Rock. Food-wise pretty much anything. I love trying new things.

For fun

Exploring the city, reading, art museums, running, brunch, spending time with friends, whether that's in the city, upstate, or farther afield.

Last read

I recently went through a classics phase, so I'm taking a breather with some more modern fiction. Currently reading the new Barbara Kingsolver book Flight Behavior,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Academic Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University