Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me kiss you hard in the pouring rain

In his own words

Ahhhh writing about oneself...lets see.... I own and operate a small business which keeps me pretty busy, but I definitely feel like I work hard, so I can take time off to enjoy life. I built my business from nothing, all on my own. I work my for what I want. I have never been handed anything, which I am glad for. I feel like if you are handed greatness, it feels empty. I really enjoy planning and going on vacations, road trips, cruises, weekend getaways, etc. I love exploring new places and finding cool out of the way restaurants. Traveling the world is on my list of things to do. I also enjoy the simple pleasures, like getting some Boba Milk Tea and chilling out at Barnes and Noble for some quiet reading, relaxing quiet time is a great escape from the crazy work week. Laying in bed at night and cuddling up to watch a movie or a favorite TV show is one of my favorite ways to wind down. Things I like include: Driving, fast cars, hiking, the outdoors, cold weather, movies, good music, laughter, cuddling, sushi, history, stories, art, animals, swimming, water sports, teaching, and family. I have a Shiba Inu pup named Swift, I love animals and love my dog immensely, anyone who is a dog lover or an animal person will get along with me. *Cliff Notes: -I'm Awesome and Funny -I am not socially awkward or a creep -I have my own money and my own house, so will not mooch off you -I have my sh*t together So, you're still reading, good. If you have any questions at this point just go ahead and shoot me a message :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu named Swift, he's a maniac but I love him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, PF Changs, Sushi Restaurant, I-bar, Barnes and Nobles, etc.

Favorite things

I listen Owl City, Armin Van Burren, Tiesto, Shiny Toy Guns, Daft Punk, Postal Service. I watch Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, A LOT of History Channel/ Discovery. I love Pizza, Cheeseburgers, Boba Milk Tea, Soda, Any kind of Chicken, Sushi!

For fun

I can have fun just about anywhere. I Like to hang out with friends and go driving, Movies, hiking, walking my dog, reading, learning, eating, laughing, and just generally having a good time.

Last read

The Arrivals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a performance automotive related business. No, owning your own business doesn't suck, I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Greek and Spanish and my Father was from Liverpool England.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference