Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Starts Here

In his own words

I am an active man who is always looking for the next adventure. I enjoy the outdoors, riding my bike, fishing and boating or taking my Jeep onto an isolated mountain trail. I also enjoy hitting a club once in a while and taking in some live entertainment comedy or music. Most people I know would or have described me as a Southern Gentleman with an edge. I ride a Harley but Im not really a hard core biker. I like most genres of music Old and New and I only like hip hop or club music when I am in a dance club. I am very open minded to all cultures. I have been around the world more than a few times travelling to unuasuall destinations and always enjoying the expierience of going to a village off the beaten path away from the regular tourist..if there are any. I dont think going to the Bahamas or Cancun for a week constitutes being a word traveller. Some countries I have visted include: Germany, England-UK, France, Netherlands, Turkey, Lebanon, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Dubai UAE. Bahrain, India, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Bosnia-Her, Croatia, Romania, Georgia, and the Philippines. I am currently in Zambia Africa on business. I speak some German-Deutch, Arabic and Tagalog. I hope to meet a woman that has something more profound to say than "Must love dogs" or "Loves to Laugh" on her profile. Its ok if you do just have something more to say.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like most pets but prefer Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boracay, Koh Samui, Koh Phi Phi and a few other discrete islands that few people know about.

Favorite things

Live Entertainment and the outdoors

For fun

For fun I enjoy the riding my bike, spending most of my time outdoors, grilling with friends, fishing, boating or enjoying live entertainment.

Last read

The Art of War, Rich Dad-Poor Dad, Crossroads,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral