Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-49 within 40 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Figured to give this a try, from Midwest and pretty new to Florida :)

In his own words

I moved To south Florida a year ago from Minnesota, even though it was quite a change for me,I love it here so far :) To tell you a little about about myself, I'm outgoing, motivated, goal oriented, caring, and love having a good time. I enjoy working out, being outdoors and staying active. I am kinda over the bar seen, its fun once in awhile to go out and have fun but you wont see me every weekend at the clubs. Some other things I enjoy are walks on beach, watching movies, going to sporting events/concerts, golfing, camping, fishing, hanging out with my dogs, going out for dinner, and just relaxing.Basically up for anything and I am very spontaneous, and very laid back. I love to travel and Trying new things and places.I am a bit sarcastic and enjoy making people laugh. I am a very happy person and try to make the most of my life. I enjoy staying active and loving the little things life has to offer that some people take for granted. What I am looking for is to be able to compliment your life as you would compliment mine. I am very happy in my life and would like to find someone that also that is happy with theirs :) It would be nice to meet someone that is out-going,has a good attitude, and a great personality/ Sense of humor..I would like to meet someone that enjoys going out and having fun but still likes to have nights where we can just relax together and watch a movie, but still have a good time no matter what were doing. I am a very caring person and like making the other person happy :) I do my best to always think of them and to show what kind of person I am. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I hope that I would find that in my match and someone that enjoys smiling and laughing. Nothing makes me happier than making that other person smile :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 Lahsa Apso's both girls and the loves of my life. There names are Lacie and Bella :) They are the sweetest puppies I could ever ask for

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have gone to many places. Here in south Florida I like going to football games, the beach, up to city place in west palm, down to fort lauderdale and I really want to go to key west some time soon :)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I can pretty much listen to anything, but enjoy nice relaxing music. I dont have alot of favorite tv shows and really dont watch too much tv.

For fun

I am a pretty active person and enjoy working out, golfing, camping, fishing,walks around the lake,boating or even just having a nice night of just relaxing and watching movies. I can have fun doing pretty much anything.

Last read

The last thing I read was become a better you by Joel Osteen, . He has a very strong inspiration on my life and was probably one of the best books I have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Mortgage Broker/Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and still enjoy going to church. It makes me a better person when I do go :-)
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference