Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I would describe myself as a very loving...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a very loving person. I seem to make those around me laugh and always try to look out for others needs. I treat woman with utmost respect. I'm interested in what she cares about. How she'd like to be treated. I'm tender and very loving. I know it's very important to be uplifting and supportive . I'm very committed to the development of love and trust in the partnership. My biggest traits are that I'm confident, cool headed, excitable, fun, and did I mention fun? I learned how to fly airplanes in High School. Picked Pineapples in Maui for my first job at 15. I'm a certified Scuba Diver. I've spent over 6yrs in Maui, I'm a certified Surf instructor. I love the water especially the Ocean. I came back to Washington due to a Kite surfing accident(broke my ankles and had to have a couple surgery's. I'm 99% fixed and am looking forward to finding a young lady to Rock this life with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. I would like an Australian Blue Heeler some day when I have a family and the time to devote it. I don't have a problem with cat's or dog's as long as there taken well of. My family had horses when I was a kid. I dig them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my free time is spent finding where the wind is so I can get out and Kitesurf. Places like Golden Gardens, Jetty Island, and sometimes Browns Point, are examples of the local beaches I enjoy. I like to kick it at North Shore Golf Course too.


University of Hawaii–West Oahu, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

I dig my various water sports equipment. I like watching Worlds Dumbest, The Office, Cops. I enjoy a big variety of different music. I love Dj's like Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyke, Armin Van Buuren.

For fun

My top favorite thing I'm into at this time is Kite surfing. I love going to my family's beach house on the Oregon Coast. I love racing large 45ft sailing yachts here on the Puget Sound which is a good second date.

Last read

I recently finished a Vince Flynne Novel. It's about a guy that pretty much kicks terrorist rears.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Job Talk Later. Well funded...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe what I believe and am not judgmental towards others beliefs.I and am looking for someone along the same lines. I believe in Live and let live. I believe in Jesus Christ and try my best to live up to his standards
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral