Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hammonton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live vicariously through yourself

In her own words

I like to travel, try new foods, and stay active. I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, boating, and live music near the bay is always a good time. I like to kayak, boating, hiking, camping, day trips, sight seeing, museums, attend events and festivals. Exploring cities and even small towns are always fun. I like all types of music. I haven't whitewater rafted or sky dive yet. I've travelled a lot throughout the U.S and visited a few places throughout Europe. I try to try everything at least once because that's the only way you'll know if you like it or not. I like addrenal line sports writer participating or being a spectator. I've lived in jersey for almost 4 yrs, I've travelled and lived in many places prior. I had a fortunate upbringing which allowed me these opportunities. I don't care for golf but I'll play at the driving range. I also don't care for musicals or opera. I don't like clams, oysters, or muscles. I enjoy my job, I work in AC. I'm simple and independent. I enjoy wearing dresses and heels and also flip flop/shorts/ and a tee shirt. I eat healthy with cheat days and I stay active. I have a 6 yr old bullmastiff who is trained and loves going in the jeep. Im looking for a guy that is simple, active, and also enjoys having fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bullmastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach and mountains


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I like to cook homemade food, Majority of the times I eat healthy. I love grilling, I like sports, shopping, road trips, relaxing, movies, concerts, vineyards, going out on a boat, and just enjoying life...

For fun

I like baseball games, Kayaking, Freshwater and saltwater fishing, camping , traveling. I love anywhere with live music, random hole-in-the wall bars, beaches, mountains, and pretty much anything off the beaten path.

Last read

NY Times, Shape magazine, college books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in AC. I like my job it has great benefits and I work with great people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and a little bit of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm roman catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending Stockton for my bachelors in Criminal Justice