Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laissez le bon temps rouler

In her own words

Hey y'all!! Born and raised in Louisiana.. LSU fan baby--- GEAUX TIGERS! season !!! ;) My company lured me to the west coast (Arizona) to open up a new sales territory. I am so fortunate to do what I love, while getting to explore an awesome new territory. I'm extraordinarily close with my family--- thank the Lord for Facetime and cellphones! I love to dance, sing (horribly), work out, close sales, play on/ in the water, and cuddling is my favorite thing on this planet... hands down!!! :) .. Just think of me as a "mutt". I'm 49.5% girlie and 49.5% tomboy. 1% a "girlie tomboy". (Ex. We are out hiking, sweating, enjoying a great hike...and then...all of a sudden...we see a snake. Snake = Jenee turns into a "girlie tomboy"! Bwahaha ..OK, alright, enough joking around.. time to get serious.. (But seriously... No snakes...Ever........ ;) Also, can I please make one tiny request? If you reach out to me and ask for my number and feel as though you'd like to meet, please please please just give me a quick call. Now, I thank sweet baby Jesus everyday for text messaging too, but it would probably make my grandfathers roll around in their Southern graves if they knew a man was asking a woman out over text messages. I realize that this might not be an ideal situation for everyone, and that's each his own... It's just my own personal preference to have a quick conversation so I can hear your voice, and expression, and laughter, etc ....Cool? :). Thank you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

nationwide--Fort Lauderdale, Chicago, New Orleans, Vegas. Locally-- Baby Kay's, Culinary Dropout, Camelback Inn, Squaw Peak, my porch... hahaha...


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Hammocks, good vodka, touchdowns during football games, hugs, The Food Network, sore muscles after a tough workout, high heels, donating, weekends hanging out with my folks, casinos, reassurance, closing sales deals.

For fun

See above description please :)

Last read

The Hunger Games series. The Castaways. Just picked up Atlas Shrugged.... oh man.. it's not going to be easy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree in Communications and minored in English and Business. I went to Louisiana State University and then transferred and graduated from FAU.