Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am beautiful...

In his own words

Hello there Little about me first. My firends tell me I am a beautifule persion within and out they tell me. That I am loyal a great firend and a perison that stands out. In a crowd and they say I stay out of drama beacouse I am so gentile and lovable and very shy. They tell me that I blush at every corner someone hits one me. Now a little more about me I smile At the most Tiny's things in life, Not too complicating they're not 2 huge there just the most simple things that come out of wack also I am a bad speller I giggle even when its not even funny to anyone else but I would laufgh at my own jokes even when people don't think that's funny and there is much more about me in this area There is something that I can share what I accomplished from now in my life I have seen london Paris Moscow Rome Athens Washington DC New York City Mexico City Rio de Janero and a lot more places I am gratefule for my family that are very wealthy and me also be called a prince in austria. 35th line to the thrown too austria and if there was a french monarch I would be the 16th line too the thrown I am called a prince in europe in the usa a normal I will tell u more tomorrow My motto is u can only define beauty within not the outside

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs and the gym the malls and bars and the bowling areas and a lot of other places if I am invited to it I don't have a lot of hot spots I don't hang in one area all the time so I don't really have a hot spot I just go with the flow a lot. Lol


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I love to go to a regualar fair and ordering a big pink cotton candy and winning a big teddy bear and also going to the beach and walking in the moon light holding hands and also sitting at home cuddling with my lover and watching a horro flick

For fun

What do I do for my spare time well I love going to the gym and playing card games and talking and hanging out with my firends and going out to dinner and going out to the moives And just sitting at home cuddling with my blanket and watching movies.

Last read

I don't have a lot in my time in the day to read a book I have a lot of classes I have to go to myacting class then my singing classes my art class my tennies class and my golfing class and my cooking classes I have a lot but I do make time formylove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am also french I am related to Maria Antoinette I am related to her bye blood so that's how I can speak french and I have been to france for about 10 years of my life so yeah I loved it there
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my bachelors degree soon I need a break from all the schaool and the classes