Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kings Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a old fashion man looking for a good,loving, sweet girl to enjoy life with!

In his own words

Okay here we go......... I am a person with very old school values, Respectful ,kind, i treat people the way I would like to be treated. I appreciate all the small things in life and what they have to offer. When it comes to my family and friends I feel like a very rich person. I come from very large family I have nine sisters and I have four brothers. And 9 out of 10 times when one of them need something they come to me Because they know I Will be there for them, Whether They need extra set of hands or getting one of my nieces off the school bus. I guess that's why I'm everyone's favorite. I am self-employed And have very strong work ethics But also know how to relax and enjoy life after all it's very short. I guess I'm looking for everyone else's looking for happiness. I love to laugh and smile and have a good time. I'm at a point in my life Where I am comfortable with myself and being single But I also know how much better it is when you have someone you love And care for. I am open-minded and willing to try new things. What I'm looking forward another person of the same traits and qualities . Basically I Just want someone to be there for me the way I'll be there for them , Through the good times and the bad times.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like to be outside in the sun,on the beach or floating down river in my canoe or boat.

Favorite things

My friends and family, Spending time with my dog. Trying new things

For fun

I enjoy spending Time with my dog. Being on near or in the water. I also like to hike ride my bike on the trails and play ice hockey. Also taking a hike through the woods at night when there's a full moon

Last read

My mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm very experience with the school of life