Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweettooth590

45 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Site under construction, please pardon my dust.

In her own words

Single mom, fun, fit and silly. I'm very sweet but sometimes salty. I love my family, witty banter, laughing my butt off, the outdoors and all things sweet. I'm a darn good friend too. Very loyal, supportive and understanding. I'm pretty fortunate to have a career that's meaningful to me. I take nothing for granted and believe everything happens for a reason. What am I looking for? Be a gentleman with a great sense of humor. Know how to love and be loved. Know how to treat a woman. Enjoy what you do for a living, take care of yourself and those closest to you. Be kind, know how to communicate and have fun. I love being engaged in deep conversations late at night under the veil of darkness. A great smile is a huge plus. Thoughtfulness goes a long way with me. I don't need grand gestures, the small thoughtful ones mean more to me. I know it's not just about me. I'm looking for a committed, loving and healthy relationship with no fear. Good luck!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Would absolutely love having another dog when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruising to the Carribean: Cancun, Bahamas, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Puerto Rico, Belize, Dominican Repuplic. Hanging out with my girlfriends in Clarenedon.

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Hearing my son say, "I love you, mommy!" Sweets. Spending time outside on a beautiful day. I love the Fall and going to fall festivals. Vacationing with the family. Girls night out.

For fun

Spending time with family/friends. I love going out to eat, movies, coffee shops, snowboarding with my son (I'm terrible), weekend getaways, wine tasting, hiking, biking. I'm up for anything, let's go!

Last read

Night Circus, Sarah's Key, Water for Elephants, The girl who played with fire, Me talk pretty one day, The Hunger Games series (don't laugh, it's brain candy), The girl who kicked the hornet's nest, The devil in the white city.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a critical care nurse. I am thankful that I can help people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral