Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure what I am doing here yet. Just checking the site out.

In her own words

I'm a southern girl, laid back and easy going. I am strong and independant. I am hard working, dedicated to everything I do and loyal. I am intrigued by anything that challenges my mind. I enjoy conversations that make me think. I am constantly pushing myself to be a better person. I love to laugh and usually end up smiling a lot. I have been told I come across as someone with a lot of spunk and life. I love all animals. I have a passion for the law and hope to some day become a defense attorney for Juveniles. I am up for almost any kind of adventure. However, I also enjoy relaxing at home. I enjoy sports. Particularly football and basketball. My family is from the midwest so I grew up going for the Bears, Bulls and White Sox. I was raised in Dallas, Texas so yes, I am a Cowboys fan. I like the Mavericks and Texas Rangers. Yes there is a conflict of interest. When I have to chose I support my Texas teams. What can I say, that is where I grew up. :) The kind of guy I like is someone who is faithful, honest, respectable and respectful of women. I like a man who is considerate, hardworking, easy going, kid at heart, a sense of humor, athletic, intelligent. I want a good listener. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like all animals. However, I am teriffied of snakes and spiders.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York. I love the architecture. I love the culture. I have not been to too many places. I want to go to more places like New York. I did love California too. Some day I would love to go to Italy, and Europe

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. It depends on my mood which music I feel like listening to. I like the History channel and True TV. I love cooking and learning how. I do best right now with creating salads and making mexican food.

For fun

What Fee Time? :) If I had any I am low key. Movies, Museums, basketball games, comedy clubs, activities kids would do, anything that brings out the kid in a person. Hanging out and relaxing.

Last read

I read the New York Times,Defending the Damned



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Supervisor / Legal Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Bachelors in History and a Paralegal Certification. I hope to go to law school someday.