Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You Should't Let Life and Being Busy Get In The Way Of Spending Time With SomeOne ..

In her own words

Happy New Year!!! My name is Amy and in an all around fun women to be around. I like spending time with friends who are the closest thing I have to family. I work hard and play hard. I'm currently graduating college with an Associates Degree in Applied Sciences/Medical Assistant. I've been and Emt for 15 years and enjoy every min of it. I'm looking for someone shall I say what is left or normal. No more drama, and games. I wanna be able to settle down and work on our future together whatever that may be. I'm loyal as can be and will do whatever I need to keep the relationship hot, spicy and sweet. I enjoy hanging out at home when the weather is bad or it's just one of those nights you wanna be lazy. I like going out to local areas for dinner and drinks or to meet up with friends to watch a Monday night football game or baseball game of the week. I do enjoy concerts whether a stadium or local area , movies , or anything that can involve quality time alone or with friends. If your serious and are looking to finally get out of the single world feel free to contact me and talk about whatever you may like

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

, MSG, Met-Life Stadium, Chicki and Petes in Philly..Starbucks, I love adventures in travel and thanks to the Air Force, . I have visited Germany, Turkey, France and Iraq. I’d love to visit Nashville, Cleveland (Rock and roll hall of fame)

Favorite things

Football, Baseball, Hockey, WWE .. I am not too particular and enjoy the Olive Garden, Chipotle,and Lonestar. I am also a fan of grilled chicken or the comfort food of a grilled cheese sandwich and soup. Musically, I rock and,metal and county

For fun

Fanstasy Football leagues, Some traveling since I did alot in the military. Summer Concerts of Rock, Metal, and Country. Cooking, Fishing, Swimming, Long drives, shopping, holiday decorating, Carnivals or Festivals, halloween, new years, good old bbq

Last read

Besides the who 50 Shades of Grey series,lol I do read alot of James Patterson and Books by alot of famous Rock and Roll people. Last few have been Dee Shider from Twisted Sister, Nikki Sixx from Motley Crue, Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Sammy Hagar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT and have been at this endeavor for 14 years. Prior to this job, I served in the Air Force for nine year
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
When it comes to anything regarding marriage and children, I would like to be married by a priest, but that doesn’t necessarily mean it has to be in a church. I would prefer that my kids are baptized and communion...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
After graduating from high school, I pursued an academic career in medical assistant billing and coding for 10 months.