Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to say hello...

In her own words

I've been in Seattle over two years now and I absolutely love it! Seattle is totally different from anywhere I’ve ever lived. I haven't really gotten into the dating scene just yet but I'm hoping to start meeting new people and making new friends. I'm still exploring what the Pacific Northwest has to offer, so I'm also looking for someone to show me some sights. A little about me: I'm an HR professional who values family and community. I relocated to Seattle from the South. In my spare time, I love to cook and entertain for family and friends (wait til you try a little bit of MY southern cooking!). I love to dance, I love to laugh, and I love to have fun! I also love hiking, taking long walks along the beach, parasailing, kayaking, fishing, and snowshoeing. I pretty much love outdoor activities! But I'm not opposed to indoor activities as well ;-). I also enjoy live music, going to the movies, or watching anything suspenseful. I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh! Intelligent, honest (this is very important), a good conversationalist, believes in something greater than himself, is articulate, open-minded, and has life experiences to share. I'd like to meet someone who's fun-loving, caring, and romantic, and takes initiative, and can take care of themselves. If you're interested in getting to know me, send me a note that says more than "hello" or "how is your day." Send me a message, if you dare. I'm an ISTJ. No picture= No response. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots



University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Smooth & Contemporary Jazz, some alternative. TV Shows: Big Brother, old episodes of Sex and the City, Housewives series, The Office, Damages, CSI Miami, classic tv shows (Good Times, Different World, Murder She Wrote, The Cosby Show)

For fun

In my free time, I hang-out with family and friends! I love listening to live music and doing outdoor activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral