Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Albans, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my Best Friend!!

In her own words

Now what can I say about myself without sounding somewhat egocentric :)... hmm!! Well i will say there's alot of good and a few bad - (hey, no one is perfect :) But we all know it's easy to say what you think of yourself and what you feel the world wants to hear but does that really describe your true character? To truly know a person, it takes having that conversation, getting to know their personality, Discovering compatibility, similar passions and desires and taking it from there. I know exactly what I hope to find, but do you? 1st, lets ensure we're both on the same page. If you know you're not looking to find someone to eventually develop a bond with, or if this is something you signed up for out of boredom, then we're prolly not on the same page... I'm not a serial dater, but do understand it takes kissing a few frogs to find my prince. i know that may sound cliche to some but every little girl dreams of her fairy tale ending, lets see if this can be mines :) What I am looking for is someone who's loving, romantic , honest, spontaneous ( I do a lot on a whim), very patient ( not that I take long to get ready:), and must have a great sense of humor- witty sarcasm is my forte ;) Tho I eventually would like to be in a committed relationship, I'm not looking to rush into it (my biological clock's not winding down just yet:) So I'm looking for someone I can build a great friendship with, as that I believe is the core of any long lasting relationship, we'll see where it goes from there...Must be someone with similar (compatible) interests and goals in life (must aspire to always do better and actually work towards it)... There's a lot to know about me and I would love to share with you so feel free to send me a msg... And let's see where it goes

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accountant at a Consulting Firm and love what I do ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
There's nothing better than strong Black Man!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral