Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Come one Come All and step right up get...

In her own words

7/2/14 Come one Come All and step right up get in line to meet the amazing Amanda. She is a rare breed, one that you have never met before - never married with no kids and very little baggage, (though does want those chapters (life experiences) for herself one day). If you can't tell by the pictures, I am Outgoing, Smart, Positive, Funny, and only has one well-behaved dog. Loves to Travel, Sports, Nature, Cooking, TV/Movies, Photography, and Beach Sand under the toes. Are you …… Someone who wants to start a relationship? Have a positive attitude? Have some book and street smarts? Have a sense of humor and a sense of adventure? Love getting outside? A Golf Enthusiast who doesn't mind playing with a BEGINNER? Special spot in your MANLY Heart for animals? If so, please send mail - Would love to hear from you -- see if we are a good match. Topic of Conversations to help: Maui, Dogs, Movies, My new found hobby of Golf and the Latest tech news.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a CockerSpaniel/Bichon mix who is 7 yrs old, and the greatest dog ever. He looks like a puppy, at least that is what everyone asks and is very well behaved. We are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places included: Maui, Hawaii (only b/c my parents live there), The Washington, Oregon Coast, and Las Vegas. Bucket list travel destinations: Fiji, Bali, and well all over the world. This includes a cruise or two.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese and all kinds of Fruits and Vegetables Movie: All comedies, but all time favs - Pretty Woman, Good Morning Vietnam, and Silence of the Lambs Music: Everything (esp Eagles and Neil Diamond)

For fun

My new passion of Golf...I am always going to a local park or driving range to hit some balls and practice my swing...Plus, I love to get outside and go for walks with the pooch and his other pooch friends. Inside: Movies, Crafts and DVR.

Last read

Google News Jim Butchers Skin Game - Another Amazing Book #15 (?) PMBOK Guide (currently)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Irish sprinkled with a little German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own spiritual beliefs that keep me balanced.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seattle University