Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweetnsincere78

36 year old woman | Beverly, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This girl is on fire.....

In her own words

I'd like to find a friend, a really good close friend...guy friends are the best to have because they can be so much fun, a wealth of useful info, come with no judgements or drama. That's exactly what I need right now. Not saying it would stop there but every strong relationship should start with the foundation of friendship. It would be nice to have someone to get to know, enjoy each other's time and company, have a fun and great time together without the stresses of where the relationship is going. Let time and patience put that all together while we enjoy a relaxed and fulfilled time just being in each other's lives. That's where I'd like to start. No rushing, no judging, no expectations. Just taking some time to learn and appreciate the best in each other and build from there. If that sounds like something you are interested in or willing to give a shot, please read on for what may follow... I would love to find a Christian man who is comfortable within himself and who knows what he wants in a woman, how to get and most importantly how to keep her. A man who is mature, affectionate, passionate, loving, fun, sweet, romantic, committed, honest and genuine. Also a good sense of humor is a must. As for myself, I am fun, free spirited, open minded, intelligent, sweet, sincere, loyal, honest, genuine, romantic, thoughtful, very affectionate and knows how to please my man in ways he may not even know he wanted/needed ;). I'm very up front, and I don't like drama or playing games. I really enjoy movies: action, drama, comedy...pretty much anything except horror but I can tolerate a scary movie here and there (at theaters or on the couch), shows, concerts, dancing (took salsa lessons awhile back, may need some brushing up though so a dance partner would be nice), eating out (love Italian food and sushi and my sweet tooth desires fresh fruit as opposed to candy and pastries). I'm not too into sports but I don't mind watching. I love going out as well as staying in. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am also quite fluent in sarcasm, so it's always nice to have someone who speaks the same language ;). I was married for 10 years and have found that it works out better for two who have similar marital backgrounds to be together and have a successful relationship. It helps in the understanding, relating and also commitment areas. I'm not opposed to dating someone who hasn't been married, but from experience I can say I prefer to be with a man who has at least been in a long standing, committed relationship and is looking towards marriage in the long run. I'm not rushing anything by any means, but let's just say I've been a wife longer than I've been a girlfriend in my life and I'd like to be with a man who knows, values and appreciates the difference between girlfriend and wife qualities. I give my all in my relationship and I want a man who is willing to commit the same. If not, it's pretty much a waste of time and I'm not interested in wasting any more of my life in a meaningless relationship. I have 2 daughters and 1 son and I'm very family oriented. I don't have any drama between my ex and I prefer to be with a man who doesn't bring any drama from past relationships with him. I love children so having children is definitely welcome. I'd like a family man who enjoys kid's soccer games and family game night as much as date night or mommy/daddy time ;). Whew! Lol. Now past the formalities...let's see what you've got to say and go from there. PS I like profiles with multiple photos and a nice bit to read. With the craziness in the online dating world, I'm pretty particular about who I reach out or respond to. I like to know what I'm getting into before I invest any of my time. So if your profile is bare I hope your email is detailed if you'd like a response from me. :). Show you're interested if you want to catch my interest...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Leo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference