Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yea.... I'm pretty amazing... Haha

In her own words

I am independent, I just bought my first house in Vegas, I currently rent it out and just moved to Texas!!! And am loving every minute of it!!! I live my life for today because tomorrow may never come =) oh my braces are off! Hooooray!! I like everyone! I try and live every day like it is my last. I will try anything at least once. Life is way too short not to be liven to the fullest. I love all my wonderful friends, I try and be completely honest and open-minded. I can be very sarcastic. Just fair warning!! Ok so! The bottom part really doesn't apply honestly I'm just looking to meet people here outside of work! Have fun! Make friends! Of course I think I as well as everyone deserve what I said below but I am not looking for anything below other than friends!!! Thanks!!!! :-) I've often found thus far in my life, that most people will take what you give and disappear when you're in need. Not only monetarily, but emotionally as well. It's disheartening to be there for people, and be completely alone when you need someone. That's a part of life, however, I'd like to find some people to count on without a lot of drama. I enjoy easy resolutions. I refuse to fight and partake in pointless bickering. I'll leave a situation before I have wasted an ounce of effort on arguing. Outside of that, I'm done with the typical, and done with the games. I need a man who's qualities include kindness, compassion, intelligence, outward beauty as well as in, honesty, loyalty, integrity, uniqueness, true generosity but someone who also knows how to have fun! Laughing is a must! I believe the keys to any successful relationship are good communication and having the ability to understand not only who you are and the way you work, but also knowing and understanding your partner. When you live, and would die for a person, that's when it's real. I don't believe many people experience that anymore. It's sad, but a lot of relationships lack the one solitary element that keeps a relationship what it is, love. They may think they're in love, or it is love at the time, but not truly know or feel what it's like to give themselves completely and put that other person before anything or anyone else. You will never be able to put a price on values and beliefs. There are essentially three types of people. Those with solid values who'd never give them up or compromise them for anything, anyone, or in any situation, those taught values but lack the substance to make it a life style, and those who don't know better or never fathom to think of the proper way to handle or do things. I need a man with the total package. A man who holds fidelity of importance. Someone to make a life and family with. Someone who deep down will be my hero and best friend. Someone to count on no matter what is going on in life. A man who'll stand tall through tough times and not think once of leaving my side. I'm looking for the stuff people dream about, but seldom experience. No longer wasting time. No longer settling for less than I deserve. I'm holding out until I find it..I want it all!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral