Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Glenn Dale, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Open to the Possibilities...Are You?

In her own words

I am approaching this with curiosity, an open mind, and welcoming new possibilities.I believe that life should be an adventure and one should never limit where life will take you. I am best described as smart, sexy, sophisticated, silly, sincere, down to earth, energetic, positive, passionate, outgoing, playful, affectionate, nurturing, overly giving, an interesting person with a an infectious laugh fun to be with. I'm also a good listener and have great passion and optimism, I always enjoy a good laugh. I still find magic in the simple things and enjoy what's unique and real. I rarely stand on ceremony and am flexible and open-minded (and-hearted). My partner should have great passion both mentally and physically. He is someone with an adventurous spirit and a curious mind. I needwant intelligence (very sexy). A beautiful smile and a happy face, laugh lines, soft hands and a warm heart. A heart that is open and kind, emotionally secure and living for a bright future. Have a sense of humor and can feel at peace. A man who is successful (how you define that is what will be important to me), communicative, loves to travel, loves his family, is savvy enough to handle whatever gets thrown his way and not let it ruffle his feathers, has a twinkle in his eye and is looking for me!! I don't want to have to be "the strong one" all the time. A man who knows how to make me feel like a woman. . .and sometimes even like a teenage girl. I want to fall joyfully in love with someone who has weathered a relationship or two but who's still hopeful and optimistic. Really connecting with someone would be the ultimate for me, I miss the feeling of knowing one person very well and liking them! What I look forward to is cooking dinner with my partner, compliments of soft music and good wine. Preparing a beautiful dinner together is a very sensuous experience. Life has been and is good, and I am forever grateful. I'm looking for someone I love being with. I love being a woman and being treated like a woman. I am able to feel and express my feelings and would like to meet someone who can do the same. My match is looking for a serious long term relationship built on passion (for each other and life), trust, respect and love. How you have handled the ups and downs in your life is important to me, being ready for a relationship is key. To be able to laugh at yourself, want to be light and happy and realize that this is it, this is your life, live it!! Enough about me, if you think there is a connection, tell me about YOU!! Yes my photo's are recent. All are within a year, yours should be as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can go from a Coffee Shop mood to Wine Bar one... or from MV to Aruba...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference