Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

Outgoing once I get to know the person. I am a blunt person, but very friendly, lovable, kind, and once in a while, I have my stupid klutz moments, the type of person who can laugh at herself. I am the kind of person who is patient, trusting. I have been a preschool teacher for almost 5 years. Now, I'm teaching 4th grade. As for my family, I have little family here. I wish my family was as big as it is in Puerto Rico. Basketball and baseball are my two favorite sports. I am a Heat fan. As for baseball, I am a Red Socks fan. I can't stand the Marlins. I love country, rock (hard and soft), classical, electric. I enjoy most music, just not rap. I am looking for the type of person who can appreciate me for me and be a gentleman. I'm not going to chase after you. You want to get to know me, you can make the effort. Someone who likes to travel and likes doing little things, even if it means spending time at a dog park. Please, not someone who is into the whole party scene. Someone who is passionate, confident, knows when to be serious and doesn't mind being silly every once in a while! I am a fan of tattoos and I have 2 small pieces, so they would have to be ok with some ink.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Other

I own two birds and a mix Terrier breed. She's 6 years old

Favorite hot spots

Since I have Puerto Rican in me, I love going to the island. There is not one place there that doesn't make me happy. I would love to travel to different countries. Hopefully, I can do that in the future.

Favorite things

Love anything that has seafood. Love sushi, most Asian food, Italian and of course Hispanic food. I'm open to trying anything new! Criminal Minds, Law and Order,crime shows, Supernatural, Dr. Who. Love old musicals, Frank Sinatra and Gene Kelly type

For fun

I love going to concerts and checking out the local music scene at bars/lounges. I enjoy watching basketball and baseball. Orlando is a place that I would love to go to more then I already do. Going to the movies and watching movies at home.

Last read

Right now, I'm reading In the Garden of the Beast and Devil in the White City, both by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Other
I am Puerto Rican/Dominican. My family influence is more geared towards the Puerto Rican side!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Right now, I'm trying to finish up a few classes I have left in order to get my BA in Education.