Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweetme513

31 year old woman | Joppa, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just saying it's fine by be if you never leave, and we live like this forever it's fine by me:)

In her own words

I just want it all! Is that too much to ask? Lol Nobody reads a story I understand that! Who has time?! So here's the main things you might want to know! ~30, smart, driven, independent ~ Work hard and play harder ~ Vacations to other countries have changed my life ~ I'm opinionated and I say what's on my mind (a good and sometimes not so good thing) lol ~ Loyalty isn't everything it's the ONLY thing ~ Friends & Family are my backbone ~ In the winter you can find me snow tubing or watching my Ravens play ~ In the summer you can find me on a beach somewhere with a drink in hand ~ I am on my third career in life and back in school to study some more ~ I don't need anyone to provide for me, I WANT someone real and true to be with me :) ~ I love kids, I definitely wants kids and marriage, please don't waste either of our time if your not interested in this in the future ~ Helping people is my passion, you can't change the world but you can make a dent :) (do you know what movie this quote is from?) ~ I belong to an all women's shooting chapter and I enjoy teaching women of all ages self- defense and how to protect themselves. ~ I'm a hopeless romantic:) There's so much more to my story! But I'll leave it there! Want to know anything else? My life is an open book :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water with good drinks, good eats, a great view and great company :) I have a full plate with life so I tend not to be a bar hopper, and I'm definitely not looking to start living that way at 30, sorry!

College

The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Movies, road trips to nowhere, beaches, any kind of MD seafood, electronics, Netflix, time with my niece and god-son, laughing with my two crazy best friends, the list is endless!

For fun

Lounging at the pool Target practice Shopping Friends and Family time I live for music! Any thing with a good beat I like pretty much any movie too, except horror movies, yes, I am really scared of scary movies! Ironic right? ;p

Last read

I recently traveled to London and I picked up a few books, I definitely love to read on the beach in between music and working on my tan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference