Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about the journey and who takes it with you.

In her own words

I would describe myself as someone that's compassionate and hardworking and easy going who likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I have two amazing boys that make me love being a mom and proud too. So the person I am with must like kids.I'm also fortunate to have a career that I enjoy, but miss that connection with someone and make memories. For fun I enjoy going bowling , play flag football , and going to Theme parks and or just be spontaneous and go away for the weekend. I maintain a healthy life style and stay active. I enjoy traveling,or just being with family and friends, going to a restaurant and try something new or just stay in and make dinner and watch a movie. What I'm looking for is some who has a positive outlook, affectionate, can make me laugh.Family values and great conversation. A guy who knows what they want and appreciates the simple things in life and it's not taken for granted. Can also have a balance between work and pleasure. If this sound like you, Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream destination in the US is Colorado,out of the country would be Costa Rica, Hawaii are my romantic hot spots . I have also had an interest in B&B all over the US. Trip are great get aways from every day life, especially with someone specia


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

When it comes to food I like to try new things. Having a relaxing night & rent a movie and cuddle. Love all kinds of music (not into Rap). I enjoy going to Festivals that come to town,walks on the beach, jet skiing,or just enjoy a day outside.

For fun

I like theme parks or just being outside bike riding, going to the beach. Spending quality time w/my boys important as well as family.Going downtown for a dinner & movie or just having family or friends over for barbecuing spending time together.

Last read

50 shades of grey lol. Mostly romance and mystery books. , And hope your profile..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical degree