Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating? You serious Clark?

In her own words

I am a fun, easy going girl just looking for someone who I can feel comfortable with. I thought I would give Match a try because it's getting harder and harder to find that right guy. I love being outside and staying active. I enjoy trying new spots around the city and exploring new areas. I love to travel and travel often. I am a big sports girl, so I love heading to baseball games and watching my Bearcats whenever I get the chance. There's really nothing better than football season. It's approaching quickly and I am extremely excited! I am extremely close to my family and still have dinner with them several times a week. I'm at the age now, where I think they're "fun" to be around. I never thought I would say that.... I'm just looking for someone who has similar interests and who I can have fun with. I'm fairly independent and always have been. I love spending time with a significant other, but I like my space and you should too. I'm drama and baggage free and hope to find someone along the same

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot in the city right now is OTR. Absolutely love the food, bars and environment there. You can usually find me down there several times a week. I also enjoy spending a long weekend at my parents vacation home in TN.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I am also a huge sports fan. I love watching and attending games. I have even created a 'B' Cave in my basement. I'll let you guess what the 'B' stands for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Program Manager for a website developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am 100% Bearcat. I graduated with a degree in Communications.