Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodhaven, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe in love! I want to hold hands, hug, and feel the warmth from his _________! I just still believe in love......

In her own words

I describe myself as a honest, humble, sexy, goofy Puertorican woman. I don't like to lie or hurt anyone feelings, but at the same time I'll speak what's on my mind. I have no problem as a Latina woman dressing up and being sexy(its in my genes ;) or wear T-shirt and jeans with no make-up!! Do you know what you want? If you're unsure, then it's probably a good chance we're not a "good match" Sorry! Now onto the "A little about me" section, lol. I am... A Faithful, Honest, Sincere, Interesting, Outgoing, Intelligent and Versatile. I have a great sense of humor, great conversation, a will to succeed, a sense of understanding, and a lot to offer to the right person! I want a secure man that knows how to handle his woman(that's a must). He must be strong mentally and able to express himself without fear. A true gentleman that's able to laugh, be humble and just love being with family and friends. Ok, first things first... What I AM NOT looking for on this site: 1.) Someone looking to "date casually". If you're looking to make me that other option because your other "female" friends didn't answer the phone that day, I'm not that woman 2.) Someone who doesn't know what they want in their live... I know what I want ....... A man that can help us grow spiritually together as well as one I can grow old with ;) Someone who knows how to communicate. A relationship cannot be successful without clear communication at all times. WOW thats a lot! Beso

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roof top from the Dream Hotel(great view), and a small spot in Brooklyn right under the Williamburgs Bridge called Memba(sp) on the corner of Berry Street. Cool crowd and amazing music.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

For fun

Being home playing music while cooking and having some drinks with friends. I get excited visiting museums in NYC. Also, enjoy eating and lounging around cafes or just chilling in a very small lounge where you could actually have a conversation :)

Last read

The Majesty of the Law by Sandra O?onnor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents came from Puerto Rico but I was born in New York.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference