Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetlilNik

32 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine gentleman that loves Country music 👍

In her own words

Im a transplant from good ol' Oregon! Go Ducks! I have been out here for a few years now, it's absolutely beautiful! We are the smart people who live where others vacation! Can't beat being only a bike ride away from the beach, if its hot out thats most likely where ill be. It would be even better if I found someone that is simply a genuinely good person; someone with a kind heart that knows how to love and respect others. If your a gentlemen that respects women and his mom then I'd like to get to know you. I'm caregiver at heart, find happiness when those around me are happy too! If you were to ask my friends/family to describe me, they would say I am constantly smiling, bubbly, loyal, non-judgmental, adventurous/spontaneous, considerate, hopeless romantic ya ya ya right!? If your witty and sarcastic, we will get along for sure! If you don't like thrills like roller coasters-click next because thats a deal breaker for me ;) I am honestly just looking for someone to share life, laughs and adrenaline packed adventures with, so if we can build something real and long lasting- thats ideal! I am all about having fun and making the most FUN of each day. Im the person in the group always having a good time- can make anything fun, even physics! I would love to meet someone that approaches life in the same way as I do and treats people, even strangers with kindness, it's really not that hard to be nice to everyone, just saying... :) Smile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Just you wait to see the cutest dog in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! And my unbelievably comfortable bed! Im always happy at the pool or mountain. Australia is by far my favorite place I've traveled to, followed by any of the Tahitian Islands , Italy, Cabo, New Zealand Switzerland

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Love traveling and being adventurous. My Ipod or Pandora is always playing in the background! Love most TV esp. medical dramas since Ultrasound is my career and any Showtime series, Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, cliche- Sex in the City!

For fun

I can be both laid back & spontaneous/fun. Im addicted to Pilates Reform, beach/pool/lake, any activities out in the sun, camping, biking, games- shuffle board, mini-golf, Texas holdem', boarding, swimming, walking Lilly, Happy Hour, BBQ

Last read

I enjoy books based on true events, esp. ones about people that have faced challanges but end up strieving and surviving. Loved the Hunger Games series! Currently reading a book my Brother-in-law wrote about his life in Pro Baseball and w/Parkinsons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work 45-50 hours a week currently. Live by 'Work hard but play harder or play naked!"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree, choose a career as an Ultrasound Technician