Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If we strip away our egos, desires, fears, and insecurities, all that would be left is happiness" Be happy !

In her own words

My friends tell me I'm hilarious, smart, witty and compassionate. My career could be stressful at times so on my down time im definitely looking to relax, be silly and just enjoy life. I am interested in meeting someone who is ambitious, kind, easy going, romantic and has a good sense of humor. I like to explore new environments, love musicals, museums and good restaurants. But I'm happy staying in, cooking and watching a movie or good show on Netflix. I love to cook ! I also enjoy reading and writing fiction and poetry. I would like to meet someone that shares similar interests but at the same time has his own distinct hobbies and/or passions in life because that makes for a dynamic relationship and keeps the other person engaged. I pride myself in having a strong sense of self, mainly due to my upbringing. I come from a proud Dominican family that inculcated moral standards, work ethic and love of family in me. I am grateful and owe everything I have accomplished to them. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, but have never owned one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, Camui, Puerto Rico, Hoboken, The East Village, NYC, Brooklyn, Charritos, Son Cubano, Cuban Pete.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

R&B, Neo-Soul music, rainy nights, the caribbean sea, drinks with the girls, writing poetry, spa-days, laughing with my family, San Pedro de Macoris, DR.

For fun

Theater, reading, writing, movies, love to cook, especially trying new recipes. I am a seafood lover, so I experiment with seafood dishes. I love to entertain.

Last read

The Help, The Brief Wondorous Life of Oscar Wao, Eat, Pray, Love, Dreams from my Father. The Interpreter of Maladies, Outliers, New York Times, The New Yorker, The Urban Politico, CNN, MSNBC, Outliers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a criminal defense attorney.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral