Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweetkforaking

31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Go O's!

In her own words

Life is good, but it could be that much better with the right person in it! I am at a place in my life where I am ready and willing to take on the next chapter with a guy who challenges me, is observant and thoughtful, who doesn't take himself or his work overly seriously but is intelligent and who knows a chivalrous act or two. A solid relationship often begins as a friendship and flourish's from there. I am the type of person who gives what they get in a relationship and believes that you are going to get out of life (and all relationships) the effort you put into it! So this whole 'about me' thing...I've read a few profiles, of men and women, and they seem cursory. I want you to get a good feel for what makes me tick and give you a tiny glimpse into my world: I am a get-out-and-do-something kind of person who enjoys living (and working) in the City. On one hand I love meeting new people, whether that is at the park nearby or at a local festival, but I also really appreciate down time and evenings in. I can cook - and do it well (kale chips are my new fav thing). I am also a foodie and love hitting up the latest and greatest restaurant. One of my eternal searches is for the best cheese plate! Going to the gym, taking care of a few veggie plants and flowers at my place, the beach and washing my car are activities that ground me. Enough of my musings...if you want to know more shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Globally: Rome, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Turks and Caicos. The remaining bucket list in this category is long... Domestically: San Fran, Key West, Hawaii. Regionally: O.C. DC, Annapolis. Locally: Fed Hill, Canton, Fells.

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Brunch, O's opening day/games, Ravens games, people-watching, yoga, costume parties, farmers market under the JFX, the feeling after a good work-out, flip flops.

For fun

Scuba diving, O's games, hiking, Ravens games, entertaining, anything water-related...

Last read

Work Related: 'The Five Dysfunctions of a Team' - Patrick Lencioni In my spare time: BBJ, Baltimore Magazine & 'American Sniper' - Chris Kyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a challenging career in the energy and utility industry. A good work/life balance is key and I am fortunate that my company is very active within the surrounding communities and allows me the opportunity to volunteer often which feeds my soul.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral