Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe, and love as long as you live.

In her own words

Hello? Is there anybody (normal) out there? I'm a little surprised at my experience on so far. It's the equivalent of walking into a dive bar for 45 and older men, naked wearing a sign that say's "I'm thirsty, wanna be my daddy?". I've been insulted and pursued by some seriously unstable people. If I wanted crazy I would just go out anywhere in this city and take my pick. Please gentlemen, listen closely...I am looking for honor, strength, manners, intelligence, culture, and respect for oneself and others. I am originally from New York and love culture and diversity but enjoy what the West Coast has to offer as well. Fitness and nutrition are very important to me but I take the time to indulge too! Balance is the key to happiness as far as I'm concerned. I enjoy movies, live music, theatre productions, sporting events and dining out. I am very passionate about cooking, wine, food and mixology as well as volunteerism and really, life. I am coming into a new exciting chapter in my life and would love to share that with an equally positive, strong and independent man. I would love to meet an honest, good looking, intelligent and successful (that doesn't mean rich) man with a passion for life. Hopefully you would be a romantic man that enjoys making a great woman smile. It would be fun to share similar interests but not a necessity. I am completely open to exploring/enjoying your hobbies and interests with you as well-what normal person wouldn't? A great sense of humor is always an important personality trait. I love to laugh and love the sound of laughter-it makes my heart smile. Lastly, and very importantly I insist upon a mature and honest man that is kind and good hearted. You should know I am honest, well raised and very kind, but that does not make me dumb so save your games for a "Vegas girl". I'm looking for a real man. I hope to meet you, I know you are out there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a sixteen month old dog Grayson, and very recently rescued a sweet dog named Kiki. She is a great addition to my home and family. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bachi Burger, I Love Sushi, e' inside of Jaleo, Il Mulino and Mon Ami Gabi. I also love The Cosmopolitan for a great night out.

Favorite things

California Cabernet blends, Cooking and enjoying gourmet cuisine in good company, sexy heels and boots, a good book, the beach-especially the ocean, Manhattans, curling up with my dogs, laughter and hugs.

For fun

Trying a new restaurant, checking out an art exhibit, or a museum, having a picnic, watching a drive in movie, attending a wine tasting, going to a concert or live show of any kind. Exploring nature, hikes, weekend getaways-LOVE it all!!

Last read

Women Food and God. Brilliant read confronting the struggle with food addiction and self esteem issues in women. I'm studying for my PTC with NASM, and this read shed some light on how to help women with their self image and weight struggles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been in service and hospitality forever and love it. However, I am returning to school to study Nursing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Russian, Polish, Native American and Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not practice. I am more of a science, fact driven person with a spiritual side.. I do however enjoy meditation and reading about Buddhism. And I do, have a lot of respect for people and their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This year I will be a returning student working towards a Bachelor's in Nursing, specializing in Perioperative Care.