Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This the part of the story where your pages meet mine

In her own words

I'm a blend between adventurous and domestic. Right now my sport is Rock Climbing, but I'm excited to be on a rec softball leauge this summer with some friends. I absolutely love Colorado, Im originally from here and recently moved back after getting my math degree. I love living near Denver! One of my favorite things during the year is going to a Bronco's game, though I love going any game. Though I love adventure and going out I can be somewhat of a homebody. When hanging at home I like to cook, play board games, watch a movie, or play cards. I love any excuse to celebrate. My favorite season is always the current one. I'm pretty sure my siblings are the best people ever. I'm looking for a guy who I can pal around with. A friend as well as a lover. Someone who is done "playing the field" and wants a good girl ;) Someone who enjoys getting lost in conversation. I love connecting with people. Someone to laugh with, someone who enjoys life. A guy who appreciates femininity in a woman, and is himself masculine. God, lingerie, family, friends, sushi, running, conversation, movies, some of my favorite things. I know I'm a mixture of odds all around but for me it works Take a chance and get to know me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a kitten named Cosine

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas :)

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from country to pink to breaking Benjamin. I've never been much of a tv fan but I love movies, except anything scary or ultra romantic.

For fun

I love to get dressed up and go out or just stay inside playing games or watching movies :) I love going to the movies, visiting new restaurants, or going out for an adventure. I also love playing cards and board games

Last read

I'm currently reading This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti, and A Games of Thrones. Though I love anything John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in relationship not religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Mathematics with a minor in Business