Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cartersburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Plainfield, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Great Catch!!!

In her own words

First let me say, I am not sure why it listed me as from Cartersburg. I live in Plainfield. Main points about me: - I am the mother of four children. Two of which I had with my ex-husband and two I had with my last long term relationship. Four kids does seem like a lot but I honestly don't know what I would do with out any of them. I need a strong man who is willing to be the head of my household and lead a family like it should be. As far as future children, I honestly do not see myself having any more as yes...four is a lot. If four kids throws you then it is just as well you move on to the next profile, because you would be wasting my time totally. - I work fulltime and go to school part-time. I am currently working towards my associates in visual communications. - I am a caring, loving, respectful woman. I won't say that I love doing all the wife duties cause who doesn't wish for a maid :) but I do all the things that a good woman should. I cook, clean, do laundry....with four kids you have got to stay on top of your game. When I love I love hard and I can guarantee for the right man, I can promise a love that is deep, powerful and unshakeable. I am looking for a man that is willing to give me the same in return. I want someone who is respectful, treats a woman right, mature, doesn't play games, and if you can rub a girl's back from time to time...please sign up. :) I love to cuddle with my man and if he needs some love and attention...I am good at giving affection. I won't play games with you either...starting with if you don't have a picture I can guarantee I won't respond or wink back....fact is a relationship has to have all bases covered and attraction is obviously one of those bases. If your ready for something real...that is what I am looking for. If your looking for a booty call...move on to the next profile please.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise





I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Italy one day.

Favorite things

I don't have a particular taste in music. I hear a song, if I like I download it. I love The-Dream. I love mexican food.

For fun

I like to go to movies and spend time with my children and family. I like to spend time reading and going to art classes.

Last read

I am currently reading The Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a supervisor over a claims division at a health insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference