Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Playful sweetheart seeking someone real

In her own words

I am playful, sweet, loving and have a great sense of humor once I get to know you. I'm a big kid ay heart seeking the same. I am competent, employed, have a home, pay my bills and I expect you are the same. Also, good teeth and hygeine are mandatory. Its sad that I havve to actually write that into a profile lol. Ugh! I'm looking for a sweethearted companion and see where things lead. No pressures. Ltr is my goal but I am not into pressure or overanalyzing things over the internet. Let's meet in person and see what develops. I'm not interested in emailing here forever lol. I love music of all sorts but rap. I love to see live bands at clubs even tho I am not a drinker. I love video and board games, hiking, working out atleast three times a week, healthy cooking, tent camping, romance, cuddling and love. I am an animal lover and have a dog, cat, horse, and two snakes. My house is clean..not like the nutty old cat lady"s place hahahaha! The snakes are in tanks and I am aware not all people fancy them. They are well contained and not harmful lol. You don't have to deal with them. In all honesty should fear the darned cat more than the snakes lol I am happy with my life and want someone who is calm, cuddly and fun to share times with in a monogamous situation. Email if you want to know more and thank you for reading :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a geriatric Black Lab, an evil cat, a horse back home at the farm in Pennsylvania, and two species of Python. I am an animal lover, in a legal sense lol, and love zoos and aquariums. If I hit the lottery, I would open a rescue shelter.

Favorite hot spots

I love Zoos, Aquariums, hiking, camping, walking around the Falls, Clifton Hill!

Favorite things

Big Bang Therory! If anyone knows Leonard...HOOK ME UP! lol love music of all sorts. KISS, Metallica, 80s Hair Bands, Yngwie Malmsteen,Trivium, Brian Setzer Orchestra, Joan Jet, Styx, country, bluegrass, gospel, classical, jazz, no RAP!

For fun

I love to work out and would enjoy a workout partner. I'm no Barbie Doll but I am active and not a couch potato. I do take time to slow down and cuddle for a movie! I love motor sports, football, and I want to get into hockey. MUSIC!

Last read

Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp series. No...50 Shades of Grey isn't in my library. I also don't get into the Twilight stuff. TOMBOY here! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been at the same job for 13 years.. so I must be good at it and like it! lol It does require me to work weekend days tho..especially in the summer. sometimes that's a a bummer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Scottish and can trace roots back to John Graham who fought with William Wallace. I am a country girl who moved here from the Laurel Mountains in Pennsylvania, south of Pittsburgh. I don't have an accent any more, except when I get
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian but do not attend Church, mostly due to my work schedule. I am very tolerant of the religious views of others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Sociology/Criminology and a year of Law.