Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! So this is not a commercial selling...

In her own words

Hello! So this is not a commercial selling some type of product! Its my profile...telling you who I am and little bit about it or not but this is me... here it go...I love to cook,art,music,sport,travel,adventure and romantic cuddle time. I have 2 girls from the past relationship and looking to start a new life with the right guy. No game,drama,cheat,hiding,selfishness and lies.Not compare any guy with my last but looking for one that fit right with my personality.not try to shape anyone into a tools to fullfill my need. just a simple guy who enjoy and like the same things!! that all I need from one lovely guy. Sex is important but lets put it a side for now ...if things go well I wont dissapinted u! I speak English and Thai and I still learning English.So dont laugh on my broken English. I know its funny lol I work with kids and family for the last 6 years and of course taking care of my own kids. I'm looking for a real guy not for just hanging out and about but something will last long or forever? Some one who will have fun and spend a good time with us. So if you want to get to know me and date me you must can see your self sit with us(my kids) like a family most of time and later will be blend in one of our family member. I'm not expect you to love my kids like I do but just give them some space,respect and kind to them. They born free, innocent,cute and loveable. They would like to get to know you and give you a big hug if you nice and kind to them.They just a kids if you understand and know how to play game with kids then you should be the right guy for us!...later they will love you and like to spend time with you more than their dad! They have no drama and so little only 3 and 3 years old. I like to hike,bike,walk,run,swim,massage,drive up the mountain , go hunting for edible mushroom and cook up for,planting stuff is my favourite. Just a little bit about me if you think this sound like a good match to you then feel free to drop me a message. Take me to the other me about ur self. be ur self and dont try to just win some one heart but show them real things and man up about who u are not who u want them to see and who u want to be!!!! I have computer science degree but havnt start any experience yet!! some day i will be..... if you looking for some one to support your financial or whatever other reason when its come to money... then pls leave me alone. If you are a playboy try to play girls like a toy,sexually one night stand or 1 month stand pls dont bother.... I heard a guys said---Bad girls aint no good but good girls aint no fun but they rather be with a good girls and spend some times with bad how about u? I won't respond to all only some one that I very like and want to get to know more about him.... My favourite type of song --- The weekend Remember you Wiz ft The weekend Imagin Dradon -- try it once see if you like any of these song! Always like Ciara....Justin Timberlake.Maroon 5,Pharrell and much more! Thanks for your time ^_^

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Garden,music,hiking or just be cuddle and quiet with my guy!

For fun

I like to listen to my favourit song and work on my garden. I like to plant all kind of vegetable and fruits. I can spend hrs in my garden and happy to pick those yummy organic vegetable for dinner!

Last read

How to teach a child to be smart and have a good heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Treat other like what you want to be treated. No Kill other life,no lie,no cheat,no alcohol and no steal ---way to become a buddhism!!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college