Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny!

In her own words

Hi! A little about myself i'm a shy person at first but once I get to know someone I become very open and talkative, i'm a very sweet, loving, and caring person. Also i'm very honest and I expect that in return. I like being spontaneous, and want someone that can just get up and go. I can be very sarcastic at times and need a man that can keep up with me and not take everything I say to heart. I am the type of person that tries anything once. I'm spontaneous but not crazy lol. I just started living a healthier lifestyle. I am eating better and going to the gym. Meeting someone that can encourage me and join me in being an active person would be great. I'm looking for a man that is honest, sweet, caring, understanding, trustworthy, funny, and smart. I want someone who knows what they want and goes out and gets it. I want a man that is educated and has a stable career. I find a man with brains very sexy. I love a man that can make me laugh, but I also want someone who can be serious when they need to be. I want a man that knows how to treat a lady right, and is good to my son. Since I can be a shy person, I need a man to be outgoing, easygoing, and fun. I want to meet someone that likes to go out and have great adventures, but also likes to stay in and have a cuddle party. I know no one is perfect, I am just looking for someone that strives to be the best they can be. I am not looking for drama or someone that doesn't have their life together. So if your ready to go out and have a great time just trying new things message me. Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another. ~Thomas Merton

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hardrock Hollywood, las olas, and the beach.

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore new and different things around our country and the world. I am a big theme park freak so a quick weekend trip to a theme park would be an awesome mini vacation for me. I am willing to try almost anything once.

For fun

I love to travel. When I'm in Florida I like to go out to dinner, movies, lounges, fun groupon activites, fishing, camping, and road trips.

Last read

I am getting my masters in reading so I spend my time reading research papers on reading. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary teacher in Miami.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral