Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 58-64 in Georgia, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a fun honest, loveable, bubbly and...

In her own words

I am a fun honest, loveable, bubbly and awesome person. Great smile, laugh a lot, good tennis player, friendly and helpful. Looking for a loving person who would share some of my interests, also like playing golf, traveling, walking on the beach, sailing/boating, watching sunrise or sunset, great dinner with a nice bottle of wine or champagne, background music, dancing, hugging and kissing. Did I tell you that I am a big romantic.... Snuggling, kissing, hugging or reading a book, just spending time together and planning new trips abroad. What I am looking for is someone to spend the rest of my life with who shares my values and some of my interests. Someone who is for real, no lies, no cheating and unfaithfulness. Someone with values and manners and still likes to be a gentleman. Honesty and trust is extremely important. Chemistry is important to me. Not looking for prince charming... He doesn't exist, but looks are equally important. I am not perfect, but you get what you see! I am comfortable in an evening dress as well as jeans. Don't look like a model, but I work out, eat well and take care of my health. Well, if you see yourself, write me an email, don't wink and if no photo, I won't respond.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Italy Venice, Italy Paris, France London, England New York San Francisco

Favorite things

I love the new country music, Italian food, playing tennis and watching Baseball, walking on the beach holding hands, getting to know each other, travelling to foreign countries, cooking together, wine tasting, love sailing,kissing, hugging

For fun

I like to play tennis, play golf, go to the movies, eat out, walking on the beach, travelling to foreign countries, play the piano, read, boating either motorboat or sailboat, love the ocean and being near water

Last read

One Day from David Nicholls The Secret Think and Grow Rich/ Napoleon Hill Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree