Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweethazeleyeslb

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say yes, and you'll figure it out afterwards (Tina Fey)

In her own words

About me: The first things you’ll notice about me are my sparkly, hazel eyes and classic look. I’m pretty much the girl next door with solid Midwestern values. My friends say that I am a great listener, loyal, down to earth, the one you call when you need advice, and warmhearted. A smile goes a long way, and you'll usually find me with a warm smile, up early, with a cup of coffee seizing the day. Quiet and shy at first, but I can certainly hold my own just about anywhere. I'm more low-key... classy is always in style. Hard work is important to me, I love what I do and it's just in my nature to be a go-getter. I'm a goal setter, list maker, exact opposite of procrastinator. Other things I like.... Sunday afternoon naps, homemade salads, whole foods produce, my heels, not having to set an alarm on a weekend, books - not just any books, but the kind that you feel changed after reading it, being outside in nature, Christmas, boating, the east coast, an apple a day, my morning coffee, that's enough for now :) Now, on to you.... You are solid. A decent, honest, gentleman. Plain and simple. You’re emotionally strong and quietly confident. You're easygoing and reliable; the kind guy who would offer to help your friend move even though you are hoping he really has movers but would still do it, because, hey, that's the type of man you are. You stand by your word and people trust you. You're there for your family and friends. You can have fun whether you're at Target or Gibsons and you're nice to the waiters & waitresses no matter where you go. You're all grown up and have a great sense of humor! You appreciate my 'you get more bees with honey' approach to life. We’ll have fun exploring Chicago together, going to concerts at the park (I’ll pack a great picnic!), or the random street fest, or catching up on some netflix and staying in. Can't wait to meet you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gillson Beach, Starbucks on the weekends (blonde roast, just cream please), whole foods, anywhere with friends, volunteering my time, Go Cubs! Live music, being with my cousins.

Favorite things

Anything classic, timeless. Spiced cider, Choc Chip ice cream, Rose salve lip balm, apple products, my TempurPedic pillow, white sheets. the 1st snowfall of the season, reading until midnight, chivalry, people that make me feel safe.

For fun

Great music at Ravinia while sipping Overstone Sauv Blanc, the lakefront, Ray Lamontange’s music, Mackinac Island, brunch, weekend road trips.

Last read

I love to read books and wouldn’t know where to begin when it comes to listing my favorite – too many to write!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral