Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to laugh with. Somone who doesn't take himself too seriously. A man who still enjoys the little things in life!

In her own words

I must say that this on-line dating is quite an adventure. Are there any decent guys out there? I am not looking to date anyone who is still married, separated, or just likes to chat on-line. I would like to meet someone who still enjoys talking on the phone, I don't mind texting, but I like hearing another person's voice. My work hours are a little crazy at times, but when I am off I do like going out for coffee, movies, walks or dinner. I am very active, so I am looking for somewhat of the same in another person. I am looking for an honest, funny, athletic man who loves to go out for an evening, as well as enjoying a night at home watching a movie or cooking. He needs to have a good head on his shoulders. He has to be a huge sports fan. I am a single, independent woman, who enjoys exercising, taking walks, watching the Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and Cubs. I love to cook, but since I am on my own right now, I don't do much cooking. I am still looking for the right man to share my life with. I do not want anyone who just wants to speed date, or doesn't take things seriously. It is harder now that I am older, to find a decent guy who likes to hang out, and not all the time at the bar or sitting at home all the time. If you are the type of person who enjoys new adventures, as well as, still keeping it simple, please send me a message or give me a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere warm, especially in the winter! My family lives in Michigan, so I am a little "snowed out" from visiting with them over the winter months! Don't get me wrong, some snow is great, but the snow they received is insane!

Favorite things

I love all types of music. It all depends on my mood. No I am not a moody person! It just depends on the moment. As for favorite restaurants..I love all types of food as long as they are authentic. You know like grandma used to make. No fast food!

For fun

I love being active whether it is working out, running, playing sports, or just hanging out with my friends. I believe that life is too short and I want to experience as much as possible. I am up for new adventures as well as the activites I do now.

Last read

I love to read James Patterson books. There is something about reading a book with a cup of java, hot tea, or hot chocolate that really relaxes me when things are a little stressful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I actually like what I do for a living. It keeps my mind and my body fit! I am one that believes in hard work, and I am very grateful for having it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral