Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

I am a down to earth, fun loving girl. I am not into the party scene, I much rather spend my time with a nice quiet evening with someone who I can be myself around. I do like to go to a bar once in a while to listen to a band and have a few drinks I love to laugh, and would love to find someone to laugh with. I enjoy bike riding, walking my dog, cooking, baking,concerts,movies, bowling, mini golf, and dining out. I love to relax at night on the patio reading a book with a nice glass of wine. I am honest, genuine and hard working. It would be nice to find someone that shares the same interests as me and I'm always willing to try new things. I like country music the most and also like classic rock, 80's and top 40. I love watching the Food Network. I have a degree in International baking and pastry so I love to be in the kitchen, however i do not do that as a living anymore. I love long weekends away with my love to spend some quality time together. Spend some time on the beach relaxing with some drinks and laughter. I believe the person you spend the rest of your life with should be your best friend as well as your lover. Trust is very important to me, it is the glue that holds a relationship together. I think its really important in a relationship to continue to go out with your friends. Grab a few drinks and catch up with them. I have a few friends that mean the world to me. Family is also very important to me. I am very close with my family and absolutely adore my niece and nephews.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a hound dog mix named Jasmine. She is my baby.

Favorite things

Bones, The Mob Doctor, NCIS, Anything on Discovery Fit and Health. I am obsessed with that channel. Food network

For fun

beach, comedy clubs, movies, low key bar listening to a band.

Last read

I read all the time. I read romance and mysteries. Mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do billing for a large doctors office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference