Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-63 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in working hard and playing even harder.

In her own words

I am looking for a man who I can spend time with and have fun, laugh and love. I am deicated to my family, friends and clients and am not afraid of hard work. I am able to provide for myself but wouldn't mind being spoiled a little. I want to fall crazy in love with a man and him have the same feelings about me. Someone you can't wait to talk to in the morning and the last person I speak to at night. Most important in my life is my family. Recently lost my husband of 34 years and raised 3 beautiful children, ”First Born” Unbelievably Gorgeous, you would die for her smile, "The Golden Child”, she can make you laugh til you pee your pants, The Spoiled One”, so tender he will melt your heart, I always give in. I also have another big baby named Oscar the Boxer Dog. He was my son's dog until he wanted us to dog sit and we wouldn't give him back. Now he sleeps with me every night. That could be a problem down the road. I also have been blessed with wonderful grand children.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Oscar the Boxer is now the love of my life. I swear if he could he would crawl inside me. He sleeps with me under the covers...this could create a problem some day. But for now he is my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White beaches and warm weather.

Favorite things

I seem to always just listen to the top 20 but I like oldies but goodies, some country and reggae.

For fun

Hang out with friends or that special someone. Go to dinner and a show. Walks in the park, rides to no where. I love to be able to dress down but just as comfortable all dressed up.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Realtor's Ink and your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am recognized as the Top 1% of REALTORS in the Universe. Just kidding...actually its Top 1% of REALTORS with my Broker. I am in the Top 5% of REALTORS in the country. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference