Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetestRose79

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Las Vegas

In her own words

Are you honest, caring, passionate and naturally protective? My ideal man is financially stable, athletic and fit, and has activities and passions outside of a career. I am looking for relationship based on trust, respect, open communication and equality. Relationships should bring out the best in two people, fueled by passion and chemistry. Shouldn't be that hard to find, right? On low key weekends I go for early morning walks with my dog, spend afternoons by the pool with a book, or have friends over for dinner and cocktails. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and I work out 3-5 times a week. Crossfit anyone? My best friends would describe me as - loyal, honest, kind hearted, and funny. I have a very demanding and successful career in sales and marketing that I absolutely love. I recently relocated from California to Las Vegas for a promotion. I work hard so that I can enjoy the finer things in life, but I do appreciate life's simple pleasures as well. I have a passion for learning and trying new things, and I have a very adventurous spirit. I would certainly consider myself modern and independent, but I do adhere to some traditional dating rules; I prefer the gentleman make the first move, initiate dates, and make the phone calls. I was raised with traditional family values that are still important to me. I also love it when a gentleman opens the door for me, pulls out my chair, and treats me like a lady. Chivalry and courage go a long way with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Winnie is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and she is a sweetie pie!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I go to Hawaii every year, but the most fabulous place I have ever been is Bora Bora, like Hawaii on steroids.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

A mind clearing run, fresh powder, a good glass of red wine, my dog, and the sound of the ocean . . .just to name a few

For fun

Snow skiing, boating/wakeboarding, winetasting, fine dining, hiking, and traveling.

Last read

The Alchemist ...one of my favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a luxury fragrance and cosmetics brand, managing accounts in Las Vegas
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA International Relations, minor Political Science, CSU Chico 2002