Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for fun!

In her own words

About me huh....well I am a very spirited woman that will try just about anything once! I tend to be a very blunt no filter kinda girl and love if my guy is the same way. I have a very busy schedule between my career and my daughter. But when I am free I would like to have a nice guy I can cook for, enjoy a nice glass of wine with, and have some nice adult conversation. I am the type of girl that can rock a pair of heels but also make a pair of chucks look sexy! I am looking for a man that isn't afraid of a woman that doesn't NEED a man but WANTS one in her life. I want a friend first someone that I can be myself with and laugh and joke with and see what comes of it. I have a daughter that is my top priority and my happiness comes in second! Doesn't take much to put a smile on my face especially since I usually wake up with one! I am a woman that was brought up very traditionally and once I have my man I make sure he is very well taken care of. Family means the world to me and is a quality I look for in a man. I have gone thru many obstacles in my life but I appreciate every single one because without them I wouldn't be the woman I am today and wouldn't be able to appreciate the great things in life. I truly try to live life to its fullest because as cliche as it sounds life is what you choose to make of it and if you aren't happy with it then there isn't anyone else to blame but yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Costa Rica, and of course PUERTO RICO!

Favorite things

Bachata and a good dance partner! I am addicted to Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, and The Walking Dead, but I truly believe that Breaking Bad was the best show of all times! Hanging out with my 5 year old is ALWAYS a good time!

For fun

I am very adventurous and will consider trying ALMOST anything once. I spend most of my week with my hair pulled back and making sure my patients are very well cared for so on my time off I just wanna let my hair down and have fun!

Last read

I don't get as much time to read these days...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference