Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good person looking for a good guy to go through this journey called, "life". Like to be surrounded by somewhat enlightened people.;)

In her own words

I am, according to my friends, very kind hearted and non-judgmental, easy on the eyes... Especially for my age. I love to be around people that are good and strive to be enlightened. Especially people who care about our world and others. I am looking for someone the same with a good sense of humor. Someone who is responsible and enjoys taking care of the woman in his life, ( I am a little old fashioned in my values). I in turn like being the, "woman", in a relationship . I like cooking for and... taking care of the man in my life the way a woman should, I believe. I grew up in Taiwan so my view on the world is a little different than the norm...Namaste

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is crystal, my son named her.She is about 6, and very clean and sweet. I would love a dog, just having to train them is not appealing to me!!;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cute out if the way restaurants where you can try all different foods. I love cruises. I've traveled the world, so I like anyplace beautiful and full of nature. Would love go to Egypt, and Israel and Africa , I haven't been. I love being home too...

Favorite things

I like Discovery and the History channel. I like, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman. I love documentaries. I like Super Soul Sunday on OWN. I also like SOME reality T. V.;). I love Bono and Duffy, and any music that moves the soul..

For fun

I like to spin, workout. I like to go to parks. I wish we had cooler weather and mountains because I would love to hike. I love watching good movies at home in my PJ's. Live having dinner parties with a few good friends. Love massages!!;)

Last read

I'm reading a book about Stephan Tyler. Love biography, when I read. Not a read, but Avatar was my favorite movie, I just wish everyone really got the message



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love teaching because I love learning. Always wanted to be an anthropologist and study different societies and tribes. I'm always watching Discovery and History channels. I've traveled the world at a very young age.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jewish, however I grew up in Asia and have very much of an Eastern philosophy. I love having good, real people around. Love making dinner parties with a few good friends, like being in nature. Like eating healthy, try to eat organic and cook.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
As I said before Jewish but love eastern philosophy. Strive to be enlightened and realize all nature works together if we would stop getting in the way!!;)
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral