Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would imagine I am like most people here....thinking I can't believe I'm here. But, I am so I will go with the flow. In a perfect world, I would like to meet someone honest, reliable, independent,drama free, funny, cute, and family oriented. I have found myself back in the world of dating and would like a pleasant suprise. I enjoy going out, but at 40, won't be doing any bar hopping to meet someone. I have a 17yr old son that will be a senior next year and plays a lot of baseball, and a 10yr old daughter that is involved in too many activities to list. But I am able to find adult time now that they are older. So, if nothing else, meeting people my age for coffee, or a drink or dinner would be a nice change. My friends and family are great to hang out with for vacations and going to the beach, but most are couples, and now that I am not in that place it feels a bit "fifth wheelish." It appears the dating world is now online, which is a little different, but I have heard of a lot of success stories, so I thought I would give it a try...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We travel to Madeira Beach often to visit family, like to spend summer at the local beaches, Locally, downtown Winter Garden, Urban Flats, Chefs Table. Out of town, Cape Cod, NYC,CT, Georgia a few times a year for horseback riding.


Cape Cod Community College, West Barnstable, MA

Favorite things

Favorite shows would be, Nashville and Top Chef. Music definately varies with my mood, I love going to concerts-Coldplay to Sugarland, there isn't mutch I won't listen to, except techno. Italian is my favorite, with fresh seafood a close second

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies,not scary ones though.Baseball is my sport(Go Red Sox) Suprisingly,FL has turned me into a Nascar fan. Weekends are usually spent at the beach, or entertaining friends and family at home,lots of BBQ's and brunches:

Last read

The newspaper almost daily, usual gossip mags. I read pretty often, usually my nook goes wherever we travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am the Business Manager for a Veterinary Hospital. Prior to moving to FL I taught Middle School math and science.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference