Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweet_now_nlater

51 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-61 within 50 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My heart is as genuine as my smile?

In her own words

There is a lot I can passionately say about who I am in this bio but I would rather tell you via a conversation. Until then, the cliff notes version is below knowing that "life is meant to lived thru its greatest moments good or bad for it is how we react in those moments that helps to level set compatibility. When I'm not busy at work I'm volunteering and enjoying cool weekend events. Fashion reviews,cooking, traveling are some of my favorite passions but necessarily in that order. This girl is a foodie, so I like my workout time. Staying in great health is equally important to me. Hey someone has to be around to laugh at your jokes right..... may as well be me. On my days off, you'll either find me out shooting pictures, mentoring kids, searching for art that is out of the ordinary,sightseeing, listening to great music, trying food at a new restaurant, etc. Enough about me, now tell me a bit about you. Would you enjoy priceless moments where often You and I are the only two who know what we are laughing about? Having wonderful romantic deep conversations on things that matter and those things that make you say "wow" , Lover of sports all type. A little about my Godly values. I believe In the word and live them in action of treating people well versus quoting scriptures (that turns people off to getting to see the beauty of this blessed life God has given us) I prefer seeking to find a persons good versus their flaws to condem them. Let's build each other up versus finding fault. Do you enjoy traveling,cooking together,long walks,etc. Life is to be lived as simply as possible but often people bring list from their numerous match conquest and past relationships that they can't seem to get past seeking and expecting perfection. I'm not perfect, but definitely a cool woman worth your getting to know. I thank you for stopping by on your your journey to finding a fabulous and significant woman who only needs and wants one wonderful man. In closing, I'll say, if you were inspired by what I have said so far and willing to express those thoughts via a quick email versus a wink..... I happily rest my case and remember talking is painless I won't bite...lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

No pets currently, but I would love to have a salt water aquarium once I learn more about the upkeep requirements versus paying a service to take care of the tank. It would be like having a nanny for my fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look forward to telling you when we talk but the range is broad

Favorite things

Sampling new music to add to my collection using my ITunes app Spotify (its awesome),I enjoy cultural immersion via my travels.Traveling to relax but to also explore new and old architecture,and learning how to make new dishes.

For fun

Traveling,working out, listening to great music,movies,cooking, museums, and theater district activities, NY,farmers market, festivals,comedy shows,etc.

Last read

"18 minutes" Communicating what matters by Peter Bergman and "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral