Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift and that's how I live my life each day! Let's go play, have fun, and travel the world together! Awaiting true love!

In her own words

I am absolutely ready for a long term relationship, loyal companionship, my best friend, confidant, and lover. I am looking forward to meeting a gentleman that resonates a genuine, loving, counscious way of being in everyday life, in most everything he does, how he treats others, and always remembering his divinity in making choices from his heart. I believe in loving, learning, growing, sharing, and spontaneity in my life. My close friends say I'm a really good friend with a very positive attitude, a great listener, cheerful spirit, fun, great sense of humor, affectionate, and a very loving nature. I am a very confident and independent woman, yet I am ready for that special asset of a gentleman to be in my life for the rest of our lives. I am genuinely passionate about love, and my life and would like my love interest to share this passion about his life also. Together we'll light up the world even more! I love being in nature and absolutely love picnics near the ocean! I enjoy riding my mountain bike in nature, along the ocean or riding my cruiser into town to the Farmers market on a Sunday morning. I enjoy meditating in nature, reading books in nature, picnics in nature, and running trails in nature. I also enjoy being in my home space enjoying a great home cooked meal. I'm a great cook and even better baker. I enjoy cooking meals and baking desserts for my significant other, although recently time has limited me to spending more time in growing my business. I am very multi-faceted in my likes and activities. I am very adventurous and believe in trying new activities, having new exciting experiences, trying anything new to develop and refresh my spirit. I love music and most anything that causes me to feel boundary-less, love snorkeling in the ocean or jumping out of a plane. My next boundary-less adventure will be a tandem hang glide and I really want to play more golf (after I take a second round of golf lessons and practice more often). I radiate towards a gentleman with a sense of humor, affectionate, spiritual, optimistic attitude and a compelling, charming personality. I like a man who genuinely takes care of himself physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. I believe in life-long learning, growth, and self-improvement for myself and my special love interest. I am truly focused and aware in my mission to improve who I am on a spiritual, emotional, behavioral, and intellectual level as an individual, daily. My best friend, love interest must also be, genuinely working on developing himself on these levels. I believe there is an opportunity in learning something new in every moment. I always take responsibility in my part of a disagreement in hopes to better myself as a person and grow. You must also be doing the same. I appreciate a man who truly appreciates a woman and shows her all the time. A man who is very secure in his manhood and is able to share genuine compliments to his woman is very attractive and desired by me. I believe in grace and compassion to understand my own path in becoming a better, more evolved, loving human being and a better woman. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and it's my nature to be a very supportive best friend and lover. I am a humanitarian at heart and love animals, strangers, and anything that grows on Mother Earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

~ La Jolla ~ Spanish Bay/Pebble Beach ~ Carmel-by-the-Sea ~ Marin (Tiburon, Sausalito, Mill Valley) ~ Napa/Sonoma/Calistoga ~ Big Sur ~ Italy


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

- Travel - Yoga - Nature - Love & Affection - Perfume - Kissing - Naps - Meditation - Sunsets at the Ocean - Sushi - Laughter - Music - Rain - Birds chirping - Journaling - Beach lounging - Baking - Picnics - Romance

For fun

~ Travel ~ Mountain Winery/Villa Montalvo Concerts ~ Oceanside ~ Cycling ~ Kayaking ~ Hiking ~ Picnics ~ Dining with friends ~ Nature excursions ~ Wine Tasting ~ Theater ~ Music Concerts ~ Comedy Shows

Last read

- Secrets of Your Cells, Discovering Your Body's Inner Intelligence; Sondra Barrett, PhD - The Intuitive Way; Penney Pierce - The Silence of the Heart; Paul Ferrini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Google Cloud Marketing Development Representative - full time job Certified Massage Therapy Business Owner - part time, creative outlet
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Latin heritage; born and raised in the United States
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Management