Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always sweet. Never sour.

In her own words

My friends encouraged me to give this a try as they've had luck on the site. So here it goes! - My friends would describe me as witty, smart, caring and hilarious. I can make someone laugh until their face hurts. - I was born and raised in Shanghai and got "imported" to the heartland of America when I was about 10 years old. Growing up in the Hoosier state, I'm a die-hard basketball fan, especially during the Bobby Knight era (I don't throw chairs though and you don't have to censor me :) ). - Call me "Ms. East Meets West" - While I'm "Americanized", I embrace my Asian heritage and love to explore other cultures. I've caught the travel bug and have been to over 16 countries (mostly Europe) in the past 5 years. I've been to about 15% of the spots from the book "1,000 Places to See Before You Die". I definitely want to keep adding to the list (well, assuming I get at least another half a century in before I kick the bucket). - I'm a great listener, and friends often come to me for advice - I'm an only child and family is incredibly important to me. Although I certainly don't think I have the "only-child syndrome". My mom has 10 siblings (probably one of the key reasons why she only had me). I grew up surrounded by a dozen cousins, so (some) sharing is in my vocab (hey I was the baby of the group, so naturally I got my way most of the time) :) - I'm an adventurous "foodie" (willing to try anything at least once, as long as it won't kill me like the Fugu fish) and enjoy going out for drinks or dinner with friends. But I'm equally happy staying in and catching a movie with a glass of wine and a few slices of good ol' pizza. - I'm analytical and great with numbers (I suppose it's in my Asian DNA) but truly enjoy and appreciate creative individuals as I work at an ad agency (well, most of the time, ever try to manage creative directors on a budget? I'd prefer herding cats). My ideal "date" would: - Have a British accent and live in the Tri-state. (This is completely a joke, but if you do, you can read me your grocery list: tomato, potato...) - Have a sense of humor (if you couldn't already tell.) - Hardworking, driven and has goals. But also can be laid-back and not take life too seriously. - Caring and thoughtful when it comes to his family and friends. - Be open-minded and enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Does a Chia pet count? I would love to have a dog someday, but currently I'm not home enough to keep one alive :). I live vicariously by playing with my friends' dogs whenever I get the chance.

Favorite hot spots

Depending on mood - try out a new restauarant in downtown/OTR, check out a show at the Arnoff, or relax and chill at an intimate dinner party with friends. Favorite international destinations include Barcelona,Rome, Prague, Budapest, Venice,Vancouver


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

Explore new destinations and cultures (been to ~20% of the places listed in "1000 Places to See Before You Die"). Movie buff (all genres). Good sous chef but learning to cook better. Try to watch sports but often get too upset.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral