Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To know life is to love many things.

In her own words

Hello out there! I am outgoing girl with a lot of energy for life. I’m positive, optimistic and ambitious. I enjoy meeting new people and typically don't have a problem fitting in. I am a very loyal partner and a loyal friend. I’m an active person and have a passion for the outdoors. I enjoy most activities outside, but I especially love inline skating, volleyball, soccer, and rock climbing. I don’t do much sitting around, although I can enjoy a quiet night in, a walk in the park, or a walk around town. I enjoy real conversations with people that can talk about anything. Once you strip away the layer of chit chat and allow your mind to ponder real topics, you can be challenged by the way you think, especially compared to others. Speaking of challenges, I always love a competition. I am very hands on and secure with my abilities. I believe if it can be made, there is a good chance I can try to make it, if it can be fixed, I’ll try to fix it and if there is a different way to do things, I might have already figured that out too! I am an artist and I am very creative. I work in an art department, and yes, I act like an artist. (Whatever that is supposed to mean!) I love different forms of art, and I especially enjoy making my own art. Lately I've become a cupcake artist, my new edible art form. My creative side keeps me busy, if I only had an extra 2-3 hours a day, and or maybe a secret day tucked in the middle of the week, I might be able to tackle all of the ideas running around in my head. I'm a happy person and I enjoy my job. I have an awesome family that I love spending time with and some great friends that I know I can depend on. I have two young boys and we stay busy with various activities. I am a strong believer in God and I attend an awesome church. I think life is more fun when you have someone to share it with. Which leads me to what I am looking for. My ideal match is someone who is mature, confident and knows what they want in life. Ideally, you would have a strong sense of family, and have fun in any situation. I'm looking for someone that can compliment my personality, keep up with me intellectually or even push me a bit. You should have an opinion and respect mine as well. Mr. Right would be someone that doesn’t feel intimidated by my many interests, and my random bits of knowledge. You should be an active person and lead a healthy lifestyle. I see myself with someone who is adventurous, but steady, and responsible. I am not looking for a player, or someone who has a lot of drama. It is my hope that my mate would like to travel, go camping and attempt to tackle the world with me. I am new to this whole online world, and honestly after being in a long term relationship I am a bit intimidated. However, I am looking forward to see what this may bring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am a dog person all the way. I have never had cats mostly because I am allergic to them. (and hair balls are DISGUSTING!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a Coloradan, and love it back home. As far as tourist destinations, I enjoyed Hawaii. I would love to travel to Spain or Italy though.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I am an 80's child, and pretty much love the music from then. However, I like several other kinds of music too. I listen to a lot of Christian music, but also enjoy some hip hop, alternative and country. One of my FAVORITE TV shows was Breaking Bad.

For fun

I have so many interests, I just pick something I am going to do for the day. It may be a project, or a skate on the trails. Or if The Denver Broncos are playing I might have to catch the game on TV.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games, Catching Fire. I am on the last book right now. I like Tech books and magazines too. Medicine is a great interest of mine, so I do a lot or medical readings. And lastly of course I read the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith has been an important part of my life. I go to a non denominational bible based church. I teach children's church and I love it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college