Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Social Drinker
Im not short, I'm vertically challenged! Take a chance, I'm worth it!

In her own words

To jump start my creative writing juices, I asked my nearest and dearest to describe me in a few words. They said, “You are the girl next door with a little kick. Pretty, warm, fun, wise, loyal and loving.” Can’t beat that for a testimonial. I grew up in South Florida, and moved here to Katy in the fall of '08. I love it here; I have a great job that keeps me on my toes and am looking to explore this great city! And, that’s where you come into the picture. You are a good man, plain and simple. You’re all grown up, and you know where you’re going. You usually manage to see the positive side of things, can chat up anyone anywhere, are cute to me, feel successful with your hopes and dreams, have your own unique wit, are a good listener, and truly value kindness. You will introduce me to your favorite local hang-outs and things you love, kick back and watch some reality TV with me after a long day at work, or might even consider a spontaneous summer trip to Florida if you haven’t been (sunscreen and bathing suit ready to go)! You love to try new restaurants, believe that relationships are 50/50, treasure family, and are truly looking for your best friend and partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In truth, i dont go out all that much. When i do, i like to go to Baker Street, Moes, Einsteins... the local places.

Favorite things

I have a wide variety for music. I love country and old school R&B. tv, well i watch The Bachelor (ya ya, i know!) Shark Tank, Amazing Race... To name a few.

For fun

I am the type of girl that can have fun doing ANYTHING. i feel its all about the person/persons you are with. it might involve music, bowling, shooting pool, drinking a beer..

Last read

I am not much of a reader. I read the paper on Sundays.. but for the ads :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Sales with-in the travel industry. I absolutely love helping people plan their vacations!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am not limited to any ethnicity, come on TAKE A CHANCE! :)
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish and i love my religion but i dont practice ( unless my family asks me to ). i am not the typical Jewish girl.. if you dont get what i mean than ask away!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a tech school back in Florida for Culinary Arts. i love to cook and i love to bake!