Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet ...

In her own words

As Dateateers let's begin with a crooked grin and a shared smile. I'm here to find a soft-hearted Denver gent that laughs often, and while happy and secure in his own company has space for a special lady. Without further definition of who I'm looking for (there’s no value in limiting wonderful) I'll tell you a bit about the life that surrounds me and let you decide if we might be a fit. I'm a fun mixture of a modern day Mary Ann/Ginger. My style tends to be jeans and bare feet on home time (Cherry Creek), nursing scrubs and a stethoscope during work time (hospital nurse), and the occasional Cinderella dress during magical times. My heart moves at love stories and jumps at scary ones (hungry zombies you know). I'm blessed with long time friends and family which include a grown daughter and the most magical grandson on the face of the planet. I love creativity (my own and others), don't ski but enjoy the lodge, confidence, a great steak, oceans, culture, horses, pianos, boats, dancing, intelligence and good spelling (:-). I enjoy watching baseball and hockey, warm days cross country skiing/snowshoeing, bout any game as long as it does not involve the heart, movies and productions, silly over serious unless necessary, being active within politics (I lean right on most of the issues), live blues and classic rock, beaches over mountains, and the amazing cities of the world with a special love of the East Coast! Whew. With all that being said it's simple, I enjoy spending relaxed happy moments with the people I care about and hope to find the man that fits in that circle. . That about sums up my existence... well almost. Send a note and let the smiles begin. Deal breakers: No picture, hidden profile, and winks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You might find me at an art gallery, blues club, on a dance floor, or the opera in a long red dress. Perhaps exploring my mind while gazing at the ocean. Wherever you find me bets are good I'm laughing! Downscale or upscale, I love it all:-)


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Flying into New York at night. Smelling like a girl. Blueberry Cheesecake. Lights low curtain opening. Cherry Garcia. Red Wine. Blank canvas pencil in hand. Steak. Good spelling. Pay raises. Comedy Clubs. Romance; I'm a bit of a naughty angel.

For fun

Family, friends, culture, theater/performing arts. Laughing. Horses. Writing. Piano. Artwork - my own or others. Hikes and bikes. Learning. Diving and sailing. Kissing. Walks and talks. Plum wine with lemons:-)

Last read

A text on my phone and I hate texts:-) Books... "The Chesapeake" by Mitchner is a favorite. "Wicked" was good (my favorite production). "Memory Keeper's Daughter", "The Tao of Pooh", "The Hunger Games" series. The news, I'm a bit of a junkie:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised American in Minnesota and am White/Caucasian... not a lot has changed:-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My thoughts are summed up fairly well by the following statement... "You do not have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body...." ~ Walter Miller
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've an interesting history of education.... business, art, computer science, and nursing; with a few other related tools and interests. A bit of a oxymoron; I've the soul of an artist with the practicality of a business woman.