Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No muss, no fuss!

In her own words

Hi, this is my first entrance into online dating and I must admit I am a bit nervous and skeptical. With that disclaimer here goes... I am originally from upstate NY and went to school in FL. I moved here in fall of 2008 for a contracting position with a federal agency (like most people I meet). I am loyal, fun, sweet, caring, and sarcastic, so I hope you don't take yourself too seriously. I will try just about anything once, and believe that life is about experiences and creating memories, those are the only things that you can always take with you! Work keeps me pretty busy (hence the trial into online dating) and while I am not looking to be married tomorrow I am also not looking for any one night sort of things. I recently started Crossfit and it has been kicking my butt, but I do have to say I have drank the Koolaid and very much enjoy it, for both the workouts and the people. Lately I am either at gym, at work or hanging with friends. I enjoy traveling but that seems like it is a standard for profiles, so maybe my stand should be that I hate to travel! While I enjoy traveling I do have to admit I don't get to do it as much as I would like, next year definitely planning a big trip, since this year is consumed by wedding-palooza. I am not really sure who it is that I am looking for but I know what qualities he will have. He will be smart, sweet, caring, affectionate, loyal and have a great sense of humor. Always down to chat, so if you want to know more just ask...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bear, I adopted him from a rescue in October of this past year. He weighs only about 12 lbs but he things he it more like 50 lbs. He is not keen on strangers (especially men) so if you get to meet him just be patient.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music, movies, traveling (duh) and I love Asian food even though that seems stereotypical. As far as TV goes, I rarely watch live tv, mostly depend on my DVR for my favs.

For fun

I like going to the movies, BBQs with friends, exploring new places or things. I pretty much love anything live or outdoors, sports, music, etc. On occasion I love having those lazy days inside with a good book or movie, especially during winter.

Last read

Cruising Altitude, The 5 People You Meet in Heaven, and the Hunger Games series...I am looking for another good series, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I may look Asian but I have to say that I am a bit of a "FAsian" (fake-asian) as I was adopted when I was a baby and raised in the U.S my whole life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The one thing that I have to say I completely believe in is Karma, it will get you every time...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Human Factors with a minor in Aviation Safety and a Masters in Aeronautics (sounds fancier then it me)