Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Gig Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in an adventure.

In her own words

I love life, and am looking to find some one to share it with. I enjoy many activities both indoor and outdoor. I am very close with my family and looking for someone who feels the same about theirs as well. I would like someone a little nerdy like me. Who can make me laugh, and feel safe. I want someone who is understanding and compassionate, because I am too. I enjoy snuggling up with a good book as well as getting dirty in the great outdoors hiking or camping though I haven't had anyone to do those things for a bit. I love music, art, theatre, and film. I'm looking for someone who is honest and genuine. I want someone who knows when to be serious, but also who knows not to take life to seriously and be silly. I love animals. All kinds of them. I am currently in a position at work that I really enjoy. I am hoping to go back to school to finish up my bachelors degree. I am unsure of what I want to do for certain. I'm looking into humanitarian aid, teaching, or something along those lines. I like to help others, and believe actions speak louder than words. I also enjoy English and the Sciences. I was originally a biochem major in forensic science. I still find it interesting, I'm just not sure I want to do that for a living. I do believe in God and have faith, but I don't subscribe to a certain Religion or belief system.I like to look at the world with an open mind. To take it all in. I love to learn new things, and marvel at the beauty and skill in this world we live in. I am really down to earth, and looking for someone like me. Enough about me, tell me more about you...If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a fluffy black cat named Tink. I love her to peices, but I also love dogs too.

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, the Olympic Peninsula, The Ocean, Gasworks Park, and several others that I can't seem to think of at the moment.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. My favorite shape is a star (I know its weird). I love theatre. I enjoy performing on stage, as well as being in the audience. Music is a passion of mine and I love to sing. I am also very artistic and love to create!

Last read

I really, really like books. I have 3 full bookcases in my room, as well as a Kindle. My lasts read would have to be: Perks of Being a Wall Flower, all of The Chronicles of Narnia, and Seriously I'm Kidding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a lot of Scottish and English in me. I also have quite a bit of Scandinavian, hence the pale complection. Surprisingly enough I also have some American Indian as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference