Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 48-59 in United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Fashioned Gal Looking for her Old School Gentleman.

In her own words

Moved back to Vegas 12/2014 but also on the East Coast often. People describe me as Sweet, Adorable, Fun, Sophisticated, Loyal, Compassionate, Angel Face, Old fashioned girlie girl with elegance and Smarts!!! (I prefer an old fashioned Gentleman w/high morals) Please Don't tell me you are a Harvard Lawyer,,,, Unless it is the Truth,,, That is not the way to win over this heart. This really happens!!!...Just be you..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,A New Start for us.........Looking for my "TRUE" one "Gentleman"....... ( JAF ) Born in Manhattan / I grew up in Scarsdale NY and did some Fitness Modeling while in College when living in CA. I also taught classes to the elderly when I lived in FL and involved with the Financial Markets. I am also a bit of an old soul and enjoy some of the old songs from Sinatra, Tom Jones, Elvis as well as music from the 70's and 80's (and a great dancer!) My guy must have integrity and a touch of Class as I am down to earth but I also do enjoy the finer things as well. It would be nice if you liked various activites (concerts, fine dining, theater, cruises, shopping, exploring the world) please, not dull and you have a great smile and a kind heart. :) I am use to Strong, Accomplished, Worldly, Intelligent Men (Love a guy who knows all the Fine places and can plan something special (Don't ask me to meet you for drinks since you would Not be my type) If you are the type of man who never thought to give the women in your heart a little somthing special to say I was thinking about you (chocolate, etc.) Stay away..Please ( CHIVALRY is not Dead! ) and is a MUST with this Old Fashioned, Soft Heart, Sharp Fitness Gal !!..PS: Good luck to all in your search for Love!! And I can live anywhere with the "One" so don't let distance be a deterrent. And all photos taken 2013-2015. I am Real / So please be the Real Deal too!!! :) Looking for my Forever as I feel without Love U have nothing /// My Best Friend / Confidant !! Sorry Men, I DON'T date younger guys. xoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have the most handsome 17 year old kitty :) My heart will always have a hole since I lost my baby Ricky :( pain I will always love you :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Gotham Bar and Daniel in NYC. The Hamptons. In Greenwich-Homestead Inn, Valbella, Gabriele's. Great spots to dine as well are in the Cosmopolitan Hotel / Las Vegas! This place is gorgeous! Paris


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I like my Milk Chocolate, Prada, BMW, Recumbant Bike and Bright Sunny Days.

For fun

Love Broadway shows, Concerts, Cruises, comedy, finding great spots to dine out in NYC or local spots and Smiling :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Markets / Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
as well as lots of Graduate work and Certifcations and Life !!